Call Us To Fund Your Lawsuit Today!

Reviews

lowest rates

loans within 24 hours

no monthly payment

no credit check

Dmitry Tsirkind
February 24, 2022
Read More
Great Service. They were able to help me out last min with a very unique situation. Highly recommended. Whole process was done with ease when others couldn’t do what Daniel was able to do. Very professional.
Quentin Branch
February 16, 2022
Read More
Very diligence in getting you the amount you ask for and remains in great communication also no hesitation to get all proper information that you need I definitely would recommend Daniel
Clinton Moody
January 30, 2022
Read More
Great experience ! Legal Funding does exactly what they say! They are super fast, and keep you informed every step of the way! I can’t say enough about how professional and efficient they are. Truly a 10/10!
Norvell F
January 28, 2022
Read More
I felt relieved I was so much in hardship and didn’t know we’re to turn I thought it was over but dynamic saving me with fast service and excellent customer experience to speed the process up so o could get money
Micah M
January 20, 2022
Read More
Daniel was very professional and very quick. He accomplished in 4 days what no other company could do in weeks, which was getting cash into my bank account. I will be using his company exclusively for all my future loan needs.
Bertha B
January 19, 2022
Read More
Very professional and on point. He answered all my questions with problems.
Richard T
December 30, 2021
Read More
The help was fantastic I needed to sincerity to be real thank you very much it would have been nice if somebody would explain what the loan actually it was going to work out seeing how I could not take the advice of my attorney
Nicholas S
December 28, 2021
Read More
It was great you guys worked quickly with me and helped me get funding for a living situation thank you !!
Edwin Z
December 17, 2021
Read More
Professional service. .. Highly recommend this service for anyone looking for a loan on a settlement
Angela H
December 16, 2021
Read More
Overall, Daniel and his colleagues were GREAT!! During the MOST stressful of situations, times and deadlines Daniel ALWAYS handled everything in a very timely, efficient and professional manner right to the end. I never called, texted nor left a message that went unanswered for more than an hour maybe 2 at most. Daniel gives me the impression that he knows his business and is on top of everything that has to do with his clients files from start to finish. A million "Thanks" to you Daniel for all your hard work, patience & tenacity. You're the best!! 👍🥳
Christina C
December 15, 2021
Read More
It was great, they helped me tremendously and got me the funds I needed right away!
Corey W
December 6, 2021
Read More
Direct legal funding is the best they help me and the and the service is A1 THANK U AGAIN DANIEL
Joseph S
December 6, 2021
Read More
Perfect
Robert B
December 6, 2021
Read More
I dealt with Daniel and he was very intentitive a really good helpful person ..I'd recommend to anyone who uses direct legal funding
Wendy P
December 3, 2021
Read More
Very professional make you feel comfortable in what you are doing, helpful in trying to succeed in your goal.
Susan H
November 23, 2021
Read More
Very professional. Daniel helped me in a difficult loan process. He was extremely understanding and patient with me. The California Campfire lawsuit that I'm in was not to forthcoming with any info but Daniel got me what I was needing
Jami F
November 13, 2021
Read More
I was very pleased
Bradley Braun
November 12, 2021
Read More
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

All I can say is WOW! I was having some serious bill issues and Daniel saved me from losing my home. I was so close to being homeless and really appreciate Direct Legal Funding for helping me with a lawsuit loan.
Todd D
November 9, 2021
Read More
Daniel is great to work with and answered all my questions fast, and in a way I could understand. He got me funding from my lawsuit settlement within a few days. It was like a huge weight being lifted from my back. I highly recommend Daniel to help you with all your pre funding needs from an existing lawsuit. It is your money, why should you have to wait so long and struggle. Thank you Daniel
Dave Wettmar
November 5, 2021
Read More
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Quality, Value

Daniel is the best he got me my money quick and easy . I recommend direct legal funding to everyone .ask for Daniel and he will take great care of you
David W
November 5, 2021
Read More
I LOVED WORKING WITH DANIEL HE WAS THE GREATEST HE GOT ME MY LOAN QUICK AND MORE THEN I WAS WANTING.I RECOMMEND DANIEL AND DIRECT LENDING TO EVERYONE
Reuben R
November 4, 2021
Read More
I had no idea this company was in existence. I came across them as I was seeking information out on a previous company I was talk to you but got no response from. So I left my information for direct Legal Funding And received an immediate response the next day asking how they could help me which I told him my situation and immediately was told about a lawsuit in advance loan and was interested in when I heard and then the process started it was quick and easy and I was very happy and my day was completed I was able to complete my business
Kevin P
October 26, 2021
Read More
Daniels ability to answer every question I had was perfect. He is a true professional. I was unclear about borrowing monies from a lawsuit loan but Daniel put me at ease and assisted me through the entire process. So the experience because of Daniel was perfect.
Miguel T
October 12, 2021
Read More
It was a great experience,Daniel Costanzo is awesome,you’ll have your money within hours after approval.
Justin R
October 12, 2021
Read More
It was good, quick and professional
Lloyd R
October 4, 2021
Read More
This was a Smoove Lawsuit loan no trouble easy super fast Recieved my money on time an guaranteed me more money if I needed totally will recommend this company 10 stars
Willie A. G.
October 4, 2021
Read More
I would highly recommend anyone to choose legal funding very professional and reliable.
Sharon C
October 4, 2021
Read More
I was glad you're company was able to help me in my tone of need. Thank you for your assistance.
Crystal G
October 4, 2021
Read More
Very professional and great service friendly service and quick acting
Scott R
September 3, 2021
Read More
Experience was very good and efficient
Angela D
August 5, 2021
Read More
Daniel C. was very very professional . We didn’t know a lot about finance business but Daniel was very clear and thorough and his explanation. I would highly recommend your company to anyone, I mean anyone who needs financial assistance. Thank you so much for everything Angela Davis and Clyde Copeland
Jeff L
June 29, 2021
Read More
Direct Legal Funding does an amazing job explaining how things work and got the result we were looking for!
Steven N Sherry Gesualdi
April 25, 2014
Read More
Thanks for all you have done for me u have changed my life
Steven T
December 29, 2021
Read More
Renata D
December 17, 2021
Read More
Joseph M
December 15, 2021
Read More
Shai-Ann T
November 23, 2021
Read More
Clyde C
November 2, 2021
Read More
Scotty F
August 16, 2021
Read More
Patrick Shane Pollard
July 13, 2016
Read More
Earl Byrnes Jr.
April 20, 2014
Read More
John Ross
October 16, 2013
Read More

Apply and Get Cash Today!

Apply and Get Cash Today!

Hidden